Our 30th Year of Choral Excellence!

Shout Glory!

Released 2014
This eclectic blend of classic, American traditional and spiritual music was recorded at live performances during 2012-2013.  It includes several outstanding solo performances that have inspired emotions from tears to joy from audiences.

Shout Glory! Tracks

  • Ding! Dong! Merrily on High - arr. Howard Helvey; David Preamble, piano secundo
  • Gloria - Ronald Bass
  • O Magnum Mysterium - Jacob Handel
  • Hallelujah, Amen - G. F. Handel; Meghan Meloy, Piano
  • Sanctus - Gounod; Steve Pierce, tenor
  • Spaseniye Soldelal - Pavel Chesnokov
  • Lux Aeterna - Brian Schmidt
  • All That Hath Life and Breath Praise Ye the Lord - Rene Clausen/Mark Foster; Adrian Leskiw, tenor
  • Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day - arr. Howard Helvey
  • Stopping By the Woods on a Snowy Day - Randall Thompson
  • Carol of the Bells - arr. Peter Wilhousky/Carl Fischer
  • Do You Hear What I Hear? - Harry Simeone
  • Run the Manger - Kirby Shaw; Doug Lewis, bass/Chris Trapp, tenor
  • Shout Glory! - Byron Smith; Matt Hignite & Danny Guberinich, tenors
  • Ride on King Jesus - arr. Moses Hogan/Hal Leonard; Adrian Leskiw, tenor/Meghan Meloy, piano